Western Cape

Chris Fouche (Non-Motor Assessor)

0877000900

chris.fouche@ncagsa.co.za

Jacques Bruce ( Non-Motor Assessor)

0877000900

jacques.bruce@ncagsa.co.za

Riaan Strydom ( Non-Motor Assessor)

0877000900

riaan.strydom@ncagsa.co.za

Morne Van Heerden ( Non-Motor Assessor)

0877000900

morne.vanheerden@ncagsa.co.za

Liza-Van-Heerden ( Non-Motor Assessor)

0877000900

liza.vanheerden@ncagsa.co.za

Leon Lewis ( Non-Motor Assessor)

0877000900

leon.lewis@ncagsa.co.za

Phillip Verwey ( Non-Motor Assessor)

0877000900

philip.verwey@ncag.co.za

Fanus Brink (Mobile Assesor/Motor Assessor)

0877000900

philip.verwey@ncag.co.za

Thys Botes (Motor Assessor/Non Motor Assessor)

0877000900

thys.botes@ncagsa.co.za

Nico de bruin (Non-Motor Assessor)

0877000900

nico.debruin@ncag.co.za

Reinette Potgieter (Non-Motor Assessor)

0877000900

reinette.potgieter@ncagsa.co.za

Tony Potgieter (Non-Motor Assessor)

0877000900

tony.potgieter@ncagsa.co.za

Anja Kallis (Non-Motor Assessor)

0877000900

anja.kallis@ncagsa.co.za

Willie De Jager (Motor Assessor)

0877000900

willie.dejager@ncagsa.co.za

Gert Van Zyl (Motor Assessor)

0877000900

gert.vanzyl@ncag.co.za

QUICK LINKS

CONTACT

+27 21 930 4686

claims@ncag.co.za

60 President Swart Street, Panorama, 7506